Contact us

We can be reached via phone or email. If we do not respond to your call immediately, we will call you back as soon as possible.

Administration

Managing Director

Samuli Salmela
040 807 3873
samuli.salmela@geomachine.fi

Office and accounts ledger

Maarit Nummela
040 749 9501
maarit.nummela@geomachine.fi

Sales

Domestic areas and new regions

Petri Koikkalainen
0400 391 565
petri.koikkalainen@geomachine.fi

Sweden, Norway, Denmark, Iceland

Alexander Packalen
050 5690 066
alexander.packalen@geomachine.fi

Services

Spare parts, accessories, and rental service

Jouni Ketola
0400 816 258
jouni.ketola@geomachine.fi
warehouse@geomachine.fi

Machining services

Ismo Syrjälä
050 5524 713
ismo.syrjala@geomachine.fi

Product development

Juha Sandholm
050 327 9795
juha.sandholm@geomachine.fi

Could you be one of our future cooperation partners?

As our operations continue to expand, we are constantly looking for new distributors and maintenance partners with the required expertise and who can deliver a high-quality service. Could you be one of them? Please get in touch so we can provide you with more information!