Contact us

We can be reached via phone or email. If we do not respond to your call immediately, we will call you back as soon as possible.

Sales

Geotechnical products

Samuli Salmela
+358 40 807 3873
samuli.salmela@geomachine.fi

Digital services

Pasi Majakangas
+358 50 486 2684‬
pasi.majakangas@geomachine.fi

Geothermal products

Ari Kuhalampi
+358 40 544 1691
ari.kuhalampi@geomachine.fi

Spare parts, accessories, and rental service

Jouni Ketola
+358 400 816 258
jouni.ketola@geomachine.fi
orders@geomachine.fi

Services

Administration

Geomachine Oy

Hiekkakuopantie 4
04300 Tuusula
+358 9 274 6710
office@geomachine.fi

Invoicing addresses (PDF)

Office and accounts ledger

Maarit Nummela
+358 40 749 9501
maarit.nummela@geomachine.fi

Product management

Vesa-Matti Salminen
+358 50 317 3652‬
vesa-matti.salminen@geomachine.fi

Operations Manager

Alexander Packalen
+358 50 569 0066
alexander.packalen@geomachine.fi

Could you be one of our future cooperation partners?

As our operations continue to expand, we are constantly looking for new distributors and maintenance partners with the required expertise and who can deliver a high-quality service. Could you be one of them? Please get in touch so we can provide you with more information!